Similar

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Similar

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Similar

I didn’t realise until I went to write up today’s post that my outfit is incredibly similar to one I’ve worn before. Shock, horror!

Can I Be Of Assistance?

September 2012

The first time I wore this outfit was towards the end of my first month of blogging, so it’s interesting note what has changed since then:

* Stripes with spots – I don’t think that had crossed my mind as a possibility back then
* I’ve discovered some more interesting ways to tie scarves
* I’m a little less awkward in photos
* It’s still hard to look dignified in windy weather
* I’m more likely to have one blazer cuff rolled up and the other down and not even notice. For hours. Whoops.

2 thoughts on “Similar

  1. versatilestylebytracey

    Great that you have these two so similar and the ability to see how you’s ve grown and the humor of the one rolled up sleeve. My youngest use to walk around with one sock on and the other off…

    Reply

Leave a Comment

