Pattern Friends

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Pattern Friends

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Pattern Friends

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Pattern Friends

When I pulled out this skirt and top it did not immediately set off alarm bells – “watch out, that’s a floral top you’re pairing with that spotty skirt!”. I’m guessing that means one of two things – either I’ve become completely desensitised to pattern mixing after following so many blogs the last 12 months, or these items work together beautifully well.

Possibly a mixture of the two.

5 thoughts on “Pattern Friends

    1. Questing Jess Post author

      I have always loved wearing lots of colour, but pink is new for me – I tried to avoid anything too “girly” from about 8yrs old. And now look at me, pink AND florals :)

      Reply

Leave a Comment

