Scarf Repeat

Quest for a Functional Wardorbe - Scarf Repeat

Quest for a Functional Wardorbe - Scarf Repeat

Quest for a Functional Wardorbe - Scarf Repeat

I’m wearing the same scarf as yesterday. It wasn’t my plan, but my outfit was missing something and this scarf filled the gap nicely. One thing I’m definitely going to miss about winter is my scarves – my favourite accessory by far! Less fussy and delicate than jewellery, so very practical when spending your day with little kids.

Quest for a Functional Wardorbe - Scarf Repeat

One thought on “Scarf Repeat

  1. versatilestylebytracey

    I can so relate as I love scarves and there are some bloggers who seem to still wear them for summer, but with our humidity and heat there is no way I want extra cloth around my neck. I sometimes wear them as belts with skirts when I am feeling my boho side…

    Reply

Leave a Comment

