Green Belt

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Green Belt

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Green Belt

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Green Belt

I recently purchased this green belt – I had by no means set out to specifically buy a green belt (I imagine very few people would). It caught my eye and I instantly liked four things: lots of holes for maximum adjust-ability, triangle cut-outs, the colour, and best of all the quality. So though it’s more than I have spent on a belt in the past, I consider this to be an investment piece that should last me a long time.

{Belt: Sussan $29.95}

Leave a Comment

