Not Enough Hours

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Not Enough Hours

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Not Enough Hours

There are seriously not enough hours in the day.

Not enough hours in the day for all my appointments while keeping my house clean(ish) and cooking a healthy dinner every night. And certainly not enough hours in the day to waste time discarding multiple unsatisfactory outfits until I find the perfect one! I gave up after trying a couple of options this morning, and while this is definitely not my all-time favourite ensemble it was good enough to wear whilst making a small dent in my to-do list.

One thought on “Not Enough Hours

Leave a Comment

