Plumbing

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Plumbing

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Plumbing

Today’s outfit certainly has some bright colours going on, but the navy cardigan helps to tone it down a little. The plumber working at our place this afternoon proved this point to me. When he arrived I was wearing my cardigan and he didn’t blink an eye, then an hour later when I went to see how he was going I had taken my cardigan off: “Wow, that’s bright!”

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Plumbing

My lawn consists of more weeds than grass…
2 thoughts on “Plumbing

Leave a Comment

