In A Hurry

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - In A Hurry

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - In A Hurry

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - In A Hurry

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - In A Hurry

Today I was in a bit of a hurry to wear this top again – prior to this recent purchase it had been close to three months since I’d bought new clothes, so the novelty of a new item hasn’t worn off just yet.

I was also in a hurry to wear this skirt again. As much as I’ve seen many adorable white winter outfits, this piece really says summer to me. So despite the fact we are merely days into spring, the weather is warm and it’s been far too long since I’ve had the chance to wear this white skirt! When the temperature soars I really can’t go wrong with this light airy skirt – see below for some other ways I’ve worn it.

Linking up today with Kiwi Womens Style for Wardrobe Wednesday, and with Audrey from Putting Me Together for One Piece Many Ways.

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - NauticalFlats Dare (1)Upside Down (3)Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - White Skirt

9 thoughts on “In A Hurry

  1. Charlene

    Jess, I haven’t been following your blog long, but this is my favorite outfit so far. And love those sandals. Just want to say how much I admire your for your determination to always put your best foot forward and present yourself well. If only everyone followed your example.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

