Resist

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Resist

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Resist

Pretty much every time I wear this leopard print scarf I just can’t resist pairing it with my brown boots. Today I thought I’d consciously do something different (black boots – totally crazy I know). I still managed to sneak in some matching brown with my belt though – I’m wondering now if I should have gone for black instead?

Yes, I’m talking about some very minor points on a standard not-too-exciting outfit. Some days it’s minutia or nothing!

Linking up with Kiwi Womens Style for Wardrobe Wednesday.

4 thoughts on “Resist

  1. versatilestylebytracey

    Stretching outside our normal instinct with our clothes is what this journey is all about…. So many options still available for tweeking.. like changing the belt to black or reversing it and wearing a black belt with brown boots…. Love this shade of blue with the leopard print and not something I would have thought to do..

    Reply

Leave a Comment

