Blizzard Wind

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Blizzard Wind

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Blizzard Wind

Blizzard wind. The breeze was a little icy today, but that’s not what I’m referring to. Rather, it’s the name of the paint colour we are using for our garage interior walls – the first coat going on as I type. It’s nothing fancy, just a really pale grey that is not far off white. It fascinates me how there are so many paint colours in existence and they all have individual names, particularly around the white spectrum. How fun would that job be, naming the new paint colours!

I’d love to be helping paint tonight, but unfortunately I have to notch up some hours at work before the weekend so that’s my priority. There’ll be another one or two coats after this though, so I should definitely get the chance to do my bit.

One thought on “Blizzard Wind

Leave a Comment

